

केन्द्रीय सरकारी कर्मचारी कल्याण आवास संगठन Central Government Employees Welfare Housing Organisation

(Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Govt. of India)

ष्ठठा तल, ए खण्ड, जनपथ भवन, जनपथ, नई दिल्ली-110001

दूरभाष : 23739722 / 23717249 / 23355408

फेक्स : 23717250

6th floor, 'A' Wing, Janpath Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001

Phones: 23739722 / 23717249 / 23355408

Fax : 23717250 E-mail : cgewho@nic.in

A-520/2/PMC

Speed-Post

Date: 31st Aug. 2015.

To,

All the Allottees of Bhubaneswar (Ph-II) Housing Scheme.

Subject: Minutes of GBM for members of Project Monitoring Committee (PMC).

Sir/Madam,

This is in continuation of CGEWHO's Letter No.**A-520/2/PMC dated 14th July 2015** and corrigendum letter of even reference dated 13th Aug'2015 for election of members to Project Monitoring Committee (PMC).

2. The Project Officer received 55 envelopes containing 57 postal ballots {two envelopes containing two ballot papers each} and 11 beneficiaries who were in attendance voted in person. Considering postal ballots and ballots in person following contestants declared to be elected as two members to PMC. The present officials were **Shri M K Maity**, Dy Director-Administration, CGEWHO-HO; **Shri A N Jha**, US(AA), M/o HUPA; **Shri R K Pattanayak**, Dy Legislative Counsel, M/o Law & Justice; **Shri Virendra Birah**, Project In Charge, CGEWHO-BBSR Project; **Shri Enamul Haque**, AAO-CGEWHO-BBSR Project and **Shri Chandan Singh**, CGEWHO-HO.

SL	NAME & ADDRESS	REGN NO.	TOTAL VOTES
		CONTACT NO. &	
		EMAIL IDS	
04	SHRI BANSIDHAR MAHAPATRA	BSD0534	31
	H.I.G130, Sector-1 Niladri Vihar Bhubaneswar-751021	8895268046 Bmahapatra2000@yahoo.com	
17	SHRI SURESH CHANDRA DAS C-474 Koel Nagar	8895501914, 9778063178	31
	Rourkela-769014; Orissa	suresh.das53@gmail.com	

3. Beneficiaries expressed their concern about the condition of approach road to the complex and requested Shri A N Jha to take up the issue from Ministry of HUPA with Chief Secretary or concerned State Government Officials of Odisha State. Result sheet is reproduced. **MoM**

prepared will be web-published after approval of M/o HUPA. As discussed in the GBM, Technical Brochure of Bhubaneswar-II Project is enclosed.

BENEFICIARIES OF BHUBANESWAR (PHASE-II) HOUSING SCHEME :: FORMATION OF PROJECT MONITORING COMMITTEE ON 22/08/2015 AT BHUBANESWAR-II PROJECT															ſ				
REFERANCE NO	ASHOK KUMAR SAHU	ATANU KUMAR PATTANAIK	BIJAY KUMAR PRADHAN	BANSIDHAR MAHAPATRA	BHAGABAN SAHU	DEBASIS CHOUDHARY	GOPO BIHARI PANDA	KARTIK CHANDRA SETHI	Dr (Mrs) KESHAR KUNJA MOHANTY	M K PRADHAN	PRADIP KR. PATNAIK	RABINDRA NATH PANDA	RABINDRA NAIK	RAVINDRA NATH TRIPATHY	SUKANTA KR SAHOO	DR SUDHANGSU SEKHAR DASH	SURESH CHANDRA DAS	V NALINI KUMAR PATRO	TOTAL VOTES
CONTEST ANT NO	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17	18	XXX
VOTES RE	ECEIV	ED T	HR. F	POST	AL BA	ALLO	T												
1.0										1		1							2
2.0									1						1				2
3.0														1		1			2
4.0				1				1											2
4.0				1											1				2
6.0										1									1
7.0				1						1									2
8.0				1						1									2
9.0												1					1		2
10.0										1									1
11.0	1																		1
12.0																	1		1
13.0				1													1		2
14.0		1		1															2
15.0				1													1		2
16.0				1											1				2
17.0						1	1												2
18.0										1			1						2

19.0			1									1		2
20.0				1									1	2
21.0											1	1		2
22.0				1									1	2
23.0											1	1		2
24.0											1		1	2
25.0								1			-		1	2
26.0							1	-			1			2
27.0			1								1			2
28.0			1										1	2
29.0				1									1	2
30.0	1					1								2
31.0								1					1	2
32.0											1		1	2
33.0		1					1							2
34.1			1								1			2
34.2			1								1			2
35.0							1				1			2
36.0												1	1	2
37.0													1	1
38.0										1				1
39.0			1								1			2
40.1			1								1			2
40.2			1								1			2
41.0							1					1		2
43.0											1	1		2
43.0												1	1	2
44.0							1						1	2
45.0									1		1			2
46.0							1						1	2
47.0						1							1	2
48.0			1									1		2
49.0				1									1	2
50.0											1	1		2
51.0				1									1	2
52.0				1									1	2
53.0	1											1		2

54.0																1	1		2
55.0				1											1				2
VOTES IN I	PERS	ON								,									•
56.0				1													1		2
57.0				1				1											2
58.0			1																1
59.0				1								1							2
60.0				1													1		2
61.0				1	1														2
62.0				1													1		2
63.0				1						1									2
64.0				1								1							2
65.0					1												1		2
66.0				1				1											2
67.0				1						1									2
68.0				1								1							2
69.0				1													1		2
70.0									1								1		2
71.0					1												1		2
72.0			1					1											2
73.0				1						1									2
74.0			1					1											2
75.0								1									1		2
76.0					1												1		2
78.0	3	2	3	31	10	1	1	6	4	15	2	5	2	2	19	12	31	0	149

NB: In two cases single envelope contained two ballot papers which are ref no 34 & 40. Two elected PMC members are I) SHRI BANSIDHAR MAHAPATRA II) SHRI SURESH CHANDRA DAS.

Cc to: PMC Members::

You are requested to deliberate the issue related to the project either with Dy Director (Technical), Shri A K Puruswani or Director (Technical), Shri M Narayanan at CGEWHO's HO alternatively Shri Birendra Virah is the Project –In-Charge at the Project Office.

Yours faithfully,

M K Maity
Dy. Director (Administration)
For Chief Executive Officer